2018 Tri-County Summit Committee

Aspire to Inspire!


Chair, Jodi Akers (jakers@wmrl.info)


Representing
Allegany County Library System:

Nora Drake (
ndrake@alleganycountylibrary.info)


Chris McGee (cmcgee@alleganycountylibrary.info)


Representing Ruth Enlow Library of
Garrett County:

Suzanne Bonser (suzanne@relib.net)

Susanne Kight (skight@relib.net)


Representing Washington County Free
Library:

Shannon Kraushaar (skraushaar@washcolibrary.org

Sarah Hull (shull@washcolibrary.org)


Representing Western Maryland
Regional Library:

Elizabeth Hulett (ehulett@wmrl.info)